ParentConnection | StudentConnection | en Español
 
 
 
 
Camino Real Elementary School

Camino Real Bldg Image.JPG
 4655 Camino Real
Jurupa Valley, CA 92509
Phone: 951-360-2714
 
Fax: 951-360-2819
 
 
 

 
 

Important Links:

 

 Announcements

 
  
  
  
4/7/2014 2:10 PM

Don't miss the annual Camino Real Spring Open House on Thursday, April 24th from 5:00-6:00pm.  Most classrooms will be open for students to show off what they have been working on all year.  There will be additional parking on the blacktop and you can enter off Kirby Drive along the back side of the campus.​

  
12/4/2013 9:20 AM

​The City of Jurupa Valley traffic engineers in partnership with the Riverside County Sheriffs Department have made some safety changes to the entrance and exit to Camino Real Elementary and will be enforcing the traffic laws regularly.

 

Here are the highlights:

There is NO U-turn permitted inside a school zone.

There is a posted NO left-turn sign when exiting the pick up/drop off loop.

There is NO parking along a red curb.

  
8/16/2013 11:31 AM

​Rubidoux Library has a great program for Homework Help!Homework Help at Library.jpgHomework Help at Library.jpg

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 Calendar

 
<April 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30311
2
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
345
678
9
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
10
11
Friday, April 11, 2014
12
Saturday, April 12, 2014
131415
16
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
171819
2021
22
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
23
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
24
Thursday, April 24, 2014
2526
272829
30
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
123
456
7
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
8910

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

Monday, May 12, 2014

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Thursday, May 15, 2014

 

 

 

 School Pictures

 

This library either no longer exists or has no images in it. Please select a different library.